Contact Us

Divisions

Commissioner's Office

Ms. Susan K. Bell, Commissioner
P.O. Box 110800
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0800
907 465-2500
susan.bell@alaska.gov


Division of Administrative Services

Ms. Jeanne Mungle, Director
P.O. Box 110803
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0803
907 465-2506
907 465-2563 Fax
jeanne.mungle@alaska.gov


Division of Banking and Securities

Ms. Kevin Anselm, Director
PO Box 110805
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0807
907 465-2521
907 465-2549 Fax
kevin.anselm@alaska.gov


Division of Community and
Regional Affairs

Mr. Scott Ruby, Director
550 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 1770
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3569
907 269-4569
907 269-4539 Fax
scott.ruby@alaska.gov


Division of Corporations, Business
and Professional Licensing

Ms. Sarah Chambers, Director
PO Box 110806
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0806
907 465-2534
907 465-2974 Fax
sarah.chambers@alaska.gov


Division of Economic Development

Mr. Joe Jacobson, Director
PO Box 110804
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0804
907 465-2625
joe.jacobson@alaska.gov


Division of Insurance

Ms. Lori Wing-Heier, Director
PO Box 110805
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0805
907 465-2518
907 465-3422 Fax
lori.wing-heier@alaska.gov


Agencies

Alaska Energy Authority

Ms. Sara Fisher-Goad, Executive Director
813 West Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-771-3000 (Phone)
907-771-3044 (Fax)
Toll Free (Alaska Only) 888-300-8534
sfishergoad@aidea.org


Alaska Industrial Development
& Export Authority

Mr. Ted Leonard, Executive Director
813 West Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-771-3000 (Phone)
907-771-3044 (Fax)
Toll Free (Alaska Only) 888-300-8534
tleonard@aidea.org


Alaska Railroad Corporation

Mr. William G. O'Leary, President & CEO
327 W. Ship Creek Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99510-7500
800 544-0552 Toll Free
907 265-2300
907 265-2323 Fax


Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute

Mr. Mike Cerne, Executive Director
311 North Franklin Street #200
Juneau, AK 99801-1895
800 478-2903 Toll Free
907 465-5560
907 465-5572 Fax
mcerne@alaskaseafood.org


Regulatory Commission of Alaska

Mr. TW Patch, Chairman
701 West Eighth Avenue, Suite 300
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3469
907 276-6222
907 276-0160 Fax
tw.patch@alaska.gov


Serve Alaska

Ms. Paula Pawlowski, Executive Director
550 W. 7th Street,
Anchorage, AK 99501
907 269-4659
paula.pawlowski@alaska.gov