Division of of Community and Regional Affairs

Local Government Assistance

DCRA Regional Offices


Anchorage Regional Office Area

Elizabeth Manfred
550 West 7th Ave., Suite 1640
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 269-4556     Fax: 269-4563
Email: Elizabeth.Manfred@alaska.gov

Bethel Regional Office Area

Ken Berlin
P.O. Box 348
Bethel, AK 99559-0348
Phone: (907) 543-3475     Fax: 543-4152
e-mail: Ken.Berlin@alaska.gov

Dillingham Regional Office Area

Barbara Higgins
P.O. Box 790
Dillingham, AK 99576-0790
Phone (907) 842-1969     Fax: (907) 842-5140
E-mail: Barbara.Higgins@alaska.gov

Fairbanks Regional Office Area

Jeremy Johnson
211 Cushman Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701-4639
Phone: (907) 451-2749     Fax: (907) 451-2742
E-mail: Jeremy.Johnson@alaska.gov

Juneau Regional Office Area

Lynn Kenealy
P.O. Box 110800
Juneau, AK 99811-0800
Phone: (907) 465-4813     Fax: (907) 465-4761
E-mail: Lynn.Kenealy@alaska.gov

Kotzebue Regional Office Area

Margaret Hansen
P.O. Box 350
Kotzebue, AK 99752-0350
Phone: (907) 442-3696     Fax: (907) 442-2402
E-mail: Margaret.Hansen@alaska.gov

Nome Regional Office Area

Leroy Seppilu
P.O. Box 1769
Nome, AK 99762-0041
Phone: (907) 443-5457     Fax: (907) 443-3596
E-mail: Leroy.Seppilu@alaska.gov