Board Members:

Eric Nimmo, MD (Chair)

Sarah Bigelow-Hood, PA-C (Vice-Chair)

Lydia Mielke Public Member (Secretary)

David Barnes, DO

Matt Heilala, DPM

David Paulson, MD

Brent Taylor, MD

David Wilson Public Member

ALASKA STATE MEDICAL BOARD MONTHLY MEETING

THURSDAY, JANUARY 16, 2025

DRAFT - AGENDA

Only authorized members will be permitted to remain in the Board/Zoom room during executive / deliberative sessions.

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84620155584?pwd=FjbHUm13gaT88IU7Dk0COXRupm2g73.1

Agenda

4:00 p.m. 1. Call to Order / Roll Call

4:02 p.m. 2. Review / Approval of Agenda

4:05 p.m. 3. Investigations Update - Executive Session

• Case # 2024-000633 – A.N

4:15 p.m. 4. Deliberative Session – Executive Session

• Case # OAH 24-0001-MED – T.C.

5:00 p.m. 5. Pharmacy Cooperative Agreement – Presentations by

Ashley Shaber, Chair, Board of Pharmacy

Brandy Seignemartin, Exec. Director, AK Pharmacy Assoc.

5:30 p.m. 6. Elections

6:00 p.m. 7. Wrap up / Adjourn

Next meeting: Friday, February 14, 2025, at 8:30 a.m.

Upcoming Meetings:

Feb. 14, 2025, 8:30

Mar. 20, 2025, 4:00 p.m.