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‘ 4 %/ Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
O o Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Board of Barbers and Hairdressers

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-2550

Email: BoardOfBarbersHairdressers@Alaska.Gov

Website: ProfessionallLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfBarbersHairdressers

Change of Location Address for Shops

Please complete this form showing your old and new location addresses. Emailed applications will not be accepted. Submit the
following with this completed form for approval of the location change:

e Inspection report from the DEC, if you are providing tattoo/permanent cosmetic coloring or body piercing services.

e Certification of Compliance with 18 AAC 23 (form #08-4546a) and/or an inspection report issued by the Municipality of
Anchorage.

e $5.00 fee made payable to “State of Alaska” in accordance with 12 AAC 02.140.

Payment of Fees

Required Fees: [0 change of Location Address Fee $5.00

AN Shop Information

Shop Owner Name:

Business Name:
(DBA)

Shop Owner
License Number:

Phone Number:

OLD Location
Address:

NEW Location
Address:

Is this also a mailing address change? O VYes O nNo

Inspection report attached? O VYes O nNo

AUANIIN Signature

Licensee Printed New Location
Name: Effective Date:

Licensee Signature: Date Signed:
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Certification of Compliance with 18 AAC 23

For shops not providing tattooing, body piercing, or permanent cosmetic coloring. This form must be completed to show compliance
with 18 AAC 23 and 12 AAC 09.110(a)(7). If the owner is a partnership, all partners must sign the form.

SN Shop Information

Name of Owner(s):

Name of Owner(s):

Name of Shop:

Shop Physical
Address:

CUAN I Notarized Signature

The above owners certify to have read 18 AAC 23, Environmental Health Safety Requirements, which pertains to Hair and Body Art
Schools and Shops. It is understood that by signing this certification I/we are in compliance with the environmental health safety
requirements of 18 AAC 23 and will remain so at all times while holding a shop or school license for barbering, hairdressing,
esthetics or manicuring issued by the Board of Barbers and Hairdressers.

I/we understand the Division may deny, suspend or revoke the license of a person who has obtained or attempted to obtain a
license by fraud or deceit. The person may also be subject to criminal charges for unsworn falsification under Alaska Statute

11.56.210.

r-———=—=——=7 T | Applicant #1

: : Printed Name:

| | | Applicant #1

| | | Signature:

: : Notary Public for Subscribed and Sworn to
| | State of: Before me on this Day:

| | . My Commission
L | Notary Signature: Expires:

.V 9N|M Notarized Signature (If Partners)

r-———=—=——=7 T | Applicant #2

: : Printed Name:

| | | Applicant #2

| | | Signature:

: : Notary Public for Subscribed and Sworn to
| | State of: Before me on this Day:

[ | . My Commission
L | Notary Signature: Expires:
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State of Alaska

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-2550

Credit Card Payment Form

All major credit cards are accepted. For security purposes, do not email credit card information.
Include this credit card payment form with your application.

Name of Applicant or Licensee:

Program Type: License Number (if applicable):

| wish to make payment by credit card for the following (check all that apply): AMOUNT
|:| Application Fee:

[ ] License or Renewal Fee:

|:| Other (name change, wall certificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):

1.
2.
TOTAL:
Name (as shown on credit card):
Mailing Address:
Phone Number: Email (optional):
Signature of Credit Card Holder:
08-4438 Rev 12/26/18 Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards accepted)
Account Number: All four fields MUST

Expiration Date: be completed!

- ) This section will be
Biling 2IP Code: destroyed after the
Security Code: payment is processed.

W NPR
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