Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Business Licensing

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Website: *BusinessLicense.Alaska.Gov*

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

NEW Telemedicine Business Registration

for an Existing Alaska Business License (AS 43.70.075)

This form is ONLY for adding a Telemedicine Business Registration to an existing (active) Alaska Business License. Once added, this registration will be renewable with your Alaska Business License and expire on the same date. Online filing is not available for this form. Submit this form by U.S. mail (do not e-mail).

Before providing telemedicine services to any recipient(s) located in this state, a business performing telemedicine services must submit to the Division a complete Telemedicine Business Registration form. The registration must include the business name and active Alaska Business License Number.

If a business uses multiple business names to perform telemedicine services under, you must have a separate Alaska Business License and a separate telemedicine registration for each business name (DBA).

Processing time: Standard processing time from March-September is up to 15 business days. During renewal seasons, October-February, processing time may be delayed. Filings are reviewed in date order received. We do not offer expediting services.

PART I Pay	ment of Fees						
Required Fees:	Registration Fee		\$100.00				
PART II Business Information							
Business Name:							
Business License Number:							
The business named above is providing telemedicine services and I am submitting the \$100.00 registration fee with this form.							
"Telemedicine services" means the delivery of health care services using the transfer of medical data through audio, visual, or data communications that are performed over two or more locations by a provider who is physically separated from the recipient of the health care services. AS 44.33.381							
PART III Agreement							
I hereby certify I am the person herein named and subscribing to this application. I further certify I have read the complete application, and I know the full content thereof. I declare all of the information contained herein, and evidence or other documents submitted herewith are true and correct. I understand any falsification or misrepresentation of any item or response in this application, or any attachment hereto, or falsification or misrepresentation of documents to support this application, is sufficient grounds for denying, revoking, or otherwise disciplining a license, registration, certificate, or permit to practice in the state of Alaska.							
I further understand it is a Class A misdemeanor under Alaska Statute 11.56.210 to falsify an application and commit the crime of unsworn falsification.							
Applicant Signature:		Date:					
Applicant Printed Name:		Title:					

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

State of Alaska PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Credit Card Payment Form

All major credit cards are accepted. For security purposes, do not e	email credit card information. Include this credit card payment
form with your application.	

Name of Applic	cant or Licensee:						
Profession Type (e.g., Acupuncture):		License Number (if applicable):					
I wish to make payment by credit card		for the following (check all that apply):		AMOUNT			
Application Fee:							
License or Renewal Fee:							
Other (fine, exam, etc.):							
1.							
2.							
				TOTAL:			
Name (as shown on credit card):							
Mailing Address:							
Phone Number:			Email (Optional):				
Signature of Credit Card Holder:							
08-4438 (Rev. 09/21/2024) Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards accepted) Page 1 of 1							
CREDIT CARD INFO: Your payment cannot be processed unless all fields are completed.							
1. Credit	Card Number:			All 3 fields MUST be completed.			
2. Expiration Date:				This section will be destroyed after the			
3. Securi	ty Code:			payment is processed.			