
STATE OF ALASKA 
ALASKA DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, COMMUNITY, AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT 
DIVISION OF CORPORATIONS, BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL LICENSING 
BOARD OF CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINERS 
P.O. BOX 110806, JUNEAU, ALASKA 99811-0806 
(907) 465-2550    Fax: (907) 465-2974
E-mail:  BoardofChiropracticExaminers@Alaska.Gov
Website:  ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

CHIROPRACTIC LICENSE REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION 

In accordance with AS 08.20.100(a), a person may not practice chiropractic or use chiropractic core methodology in the state 
without a license. A person holding an inactive or retired status license many not practice in the state. 

NOTE:  Please read the application, statutes, regulations, and all instructions carefully.  It is your responsibility to be aware of licensing 
requirements and provide all necessary documentation.  No license will issued until your application file is complete. 

TO REACTIVATE AN INACTIVE STATUS LICENSE 

Do not use this application.  To reactivate an inactive status license you must submit the completed renewal application (form #08-0094, 
Biennial Chiropractic License Renewal application) along with the $600 license fee. 

TO REACTIVATE A LICENSE THAT HAS BEEN IN RETIRED STATUS FOR LESS THAN TWO YEARS 

Do not use this application. Please review the Instructions to Reactivate an Inactive or Retired Chiropractic Physician License (form #08-
4563) and submit the completed renewal application (form #08-0094 Biennial Chiropractic License Renewal application) along with the 
$600 license fee and documentation of the required continuing education requirements. 

TO REACTIVATE A LICENSE THAT HAS BEEN LAPSED OR IN RETIRED STATUS FOR TWO TO FIVE YEARS 

The following must be submitted before the Board will consider an application to reactivate a lapsed or retired license: 

1. Completed application for reinstatement

2. Fees payable to the State of Alaska as follows:
• $600 license fee
• $200 Alaska State Chiropractic Examination fee

3. Documentation that all continuing education requirements of 12 AAC 16.290 through 12 AAC 16.370 have been met for the entire
period that the license has been lapsed or in retired status.

Please be advised that passing an exam in another state does not qualify an applicant for an Alaska license.  Applicants are required to 
pass the Alaska State Chiropractic Examination, and all requirements under Alaska Statutes and regulations must be met. 

A PERSON MAY NOT REINSTATE A LICENSE THAT HAS BEEN LAPSED OR IN RETIRED STAUS FOR FIVE YEARS OR MORE. 
THE LICENSEE MUST APPLY FOR A NEW LICENSE AND MEET THE CURRENT LICENSING REQUIREMENTS. 

THE ALASKA STATE CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINATION 

 The Alaska State Chiropractic Examination is administered by the Alaska State Board of Chiropractic Examiners three times a year. 
Applications to sit for the examination must be received 45 days before the scheduled exam date.  Incomplete applications will be 
processed for the subsequent examination - no exceptions. 

Information regarding exam dates and deadlines is available on the Division’s website at:  www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ/pchi.htm 

The Alaska State Chiropractic Examination consists two parts: 

1. A written exam covering information in the statutes and regulations booklet published by the Division of Corporations, Business and
Professional Licensing and available on the Divisions’ website at: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ/pchi.htm

2. An oral exam with questions of a general nature.

In addition, the exam may cover any other subjects that are deemed necessary to demonstrate knowledge of chiropractic as defined in AS 
08.20.230. A score of 75 percent or higher is required to receive a passing score on the examination. 
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GENERAL INFORMATION 

EXPIRED LICENSES: You may not practice chiropractic in the State of Alaska with an expired license. If you choose not to 
practice, you may renew your license as “inactive” or “retired.” If you choose not to renew your license, 
it may be reinstated at a later date in accordance with AS 08.04.425, AS 08.04.440 and  
12 AAC 04.440. 

INACTIVE LICENSES/ 
RETIRED LICENSES: 

If you do not practice in the state, you may convert your license to inactive status. To renew in inactive 
status, you must meet the same renewal requirements (including continuing education) that are 
applicable if you were renewing an active license.  

If you have retired and hold a license in good standing, you may convert your license to retired status. A 
person holding a retired status license is exempt from continuing education requirements. A person 
holding a retired status license may not practice in the state. A retired status license is valid for the life 
of the license holder and does not require renewal. 

NAME CHANGE: If you had a legal name change since your last renewal was issued, you must complete the name 
change form. You may obtain the form at the division’s website 
www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ/home_professional_lic.htm 
 PAYMENT OF CHILD 

SUPPORT AND  
STUDENT LOANS: 

If the Alaska Child Support Enforcement Division has determined that you are in arrears on child 
support, or if the Alaska Commission on Post-Secondary Education has determined you are in default, 
you may be issued a nonrenewable temporary license valid for 150 days. Contact Child Support 
Services at (907) 269-6900 or the Post-Secondary Education office at (907) 465-2962 or 1-800-441-
2962 to resolve payment issues. 

PUBLIC INFORMATION: Please be aware that all information on this application will be available to the public, unless required to 
be kept confidential by state or federal law. License information, including mailing addresses, is 
available on the division’s website at www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ under “License Search.” 
 CONTINUING EDUCATION: To qualify for license reinstatement, you must document that you have completed all of the continuing 
education that would have been required to maintain a current license for the entire period that the 
license has been lapsed or in retired status.  Licensees are required to complete 32 hours of approved 
continuing education for each 2-year licensing period. At least one-third and no more than one-half or 
the total required must be devoted to x-ray safety or diagnostic imaging. 

To qualify for reinstatement, programs must be approved by the Board. In accordance with 12 AAC 
16.320, to be approved by the board, a subject must contribute directly to the professional competency 
of a person licensed to practice as a chiropractor and be directly related to the concepts of chiropractic 
principles, philosophy, and practice.  The list of approved continuing education courses is available on 
our web site: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ/pchi.htm 

BUSINESS LICENSES: Applications for business licenses are considered separately. For more information about business 
licenses, call (907) 465-2550. 

REGULATION 
INFORMATION: 

If you would like to receive notice of proposed regulation changes, please send a written request adding 
your name to the Board of Chiropractic Examiners Interested Parties List to: Regulations Specialist, 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing, P.O. Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-
0806. 
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CHI 
STATE OF ALASKA 

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, COMMUNITY, AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT 
DIVISION OF CORPORATIONS, BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL LICENSING 

BOARD OF CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINERS 
P.O. BOX 110806 

JUNEAU, ALASKA 99811-0806 
(907) 465-2550    Fax: (907) 465-2974

E-mail:  BoardofChiropracticExaminers@Alaska.Gov
Website:  ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

CHIROPRACTIC LICENSE REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION 
 

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

THIS APPLICATION MUST BE COMPLETED IN FULL.  TYPE OR PRINT ALL INFORMATION IN INK. 

Fees due with application: 
• $600.00 License Fee
• $200.00 Examination Fee

Make checks payable to State of Alaska, or use the attached credit card payment form. 

I HEREBY MAKE APPLICATION for reinstatement of my Chiropractic Physician’s license in the State of Alaska. 

License #:  

Full Name:  
Last First        Middle 

Mailing Address:   This is a new address 

City, State, and Zip Code:  

Daytime Phone Number:      Email Address: 

Social Security Number:      Date of Birth: 

NAME CHANGE – If you have had a legal name change since your last license was issued, enclose a certified true copy of the 
legal document (marriage certificate, divorce decree, etc.) as proof of your name change. 

DISCIPLINARY / INVESTIGATION / PRACTICE QUESTIONS 

Failure to fully disclose information pertaining to a “Yes” answer, per AS 08.20.170, may cause a delay in the processing time of 
your application. 
A “Yes” answer may not prejudice your application, failure to report honestly may.                  YES     NO 

1. Do you have criminal charges pending against you? ......................................................................................................... 
2. Are there any unsatisfied judgments against you resulting from the practice of chiropractic? ............................................ 
3. Are you aware of any investigations against you, in any state, jurisdiction, or foreign country? ......................................... 

Have you ever: 
4. practiced chiropractic illegally? ........................................................................................................................................... 
5. secured or attempted to secure a license through deceit, fraud, or intentional misrepresentation? ................................... 
6. engaged in deceit, fraud, or intentional misrepresentation in the course of providing professional

services or engaging in professional activities? .................................................................................................................. 
7. advertised professional services in a false or misleading manner? .................................................................................... 
8. been convicted of a crime or are you currently charged with committing a crime? For purposes

of this question, “crime” includes a misdemeanor, felony, or a military offense, including but not limited to,
riving under the influence (DUI) or driving while intoxicated (DWI), driving without a license, reckless driving,
or driving with a suspended or revoked license.  “Convicted” includes having been found guilty by verdict of a
judge or jury, having entered a plea of guilty, nolo contendere or no contest, or having been given probation,
a suspended imposition of sentence, or a fine. ……………………………………………………………………………………

9. been convicted, including a conviction based on a guilty plea or plea of nolo contendere, of a crime
involving the unlawful procurement, sale, prescription, or dispensing of drugs? ................................................................ 

10. intentionally or negligently engaged in or permitted the performance of patient care by persons under
your supervision that does not conform to minimum professional standards (regardless of whether actual injury
to the patient occurred)? ..................................................................................................................................................... 
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DISCIPLINARY / INVESTIGATION / PRACTICE QUESTIONS CONTINUED   YES    NO 

11. failed to comply with a board order? ................................................................................................................................... 
12. continued or attempted to practice after becoming unfit due to professional incompetence? ............................................. 
 13. engaged in lewd or immoral conduct in connection with the delivery of professional services to patients? ........................ 
14. failed to satisfy board-adopted continuing education requirements? .................................................................................. 
 15. had any malpractice settlements or judgments paid on your behalf? ................................................................................. 
 16. held an Alaska license to practice chiropractic? ................................................................................................................. 
17. had your Chiropractic license denied, revoked, suspended, surrendered, recalled, cancelled,

placed on probation, or been the subject of any restriction, censure, reprimanded, or other
disciplinary action in any jurisdiction or foreign country? .................................................................................................... 

PERSONAL HISTORY QUESTIONS: 
 18. Are you now, or within the last five years have you been addicted to, or have you undergone

treatment for the use of narcotics or drugs or excessive use of intoxicating liquors? ......................................................... 
19. Are you now experiencing, or have you within the last five years experienced a physical or mental disability?  ................ 

Within in the last five years have you: 
20. been adjudicated an incompetent or an insane person by any court? ................................................................................ 
21. been a patient in any sanitarium, hospital, or mental institution for mental illness? ............................................................ 
22. continued or attempted to practice after becoming unfit due to addiction or severe dependency on

alcohol or a drug that impairs your ability to practice safely?  ............................................................................................ 
23. continued or attempted to practice after becoming unfit due to physical or mental disability?  ........................................... 

If you answered “Yes” to any of the above questions (1 – 23), please explain dates, locations and circumstances on a separate 
piece of paper.  Also, submit any/all supporting documents that are applicable (court records, board actions, investigation 
notices etc.). 

If you answered “yes” to questions 18 – 23 you must also submit a statement from your health care provider indicating your 
ability to practice the chiropractic profession. 

AFFIDAVIT OF COMPLIANCE WITH CONTINUING EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS 
A. Do you certify that you have complied with the continuing education requirements of 12 AAC 16.280 through 12 AAC 16.390 for the
entire period that the license has been lapsed or in retired status? YES NO 

Date Course 
Completed 

Approval 
number Program Title Name of Program Sponsor 

Hours of credit 
Clinical    X-ray 

Check if distance 
or internet   

B. Please complete the following if you are claiming two hours of credit for completing the jurisprudence review covering the Board of
Chiropractic Examiners statutes and regulations:

Date Course 
Completed Program Title Score Transcript 

issued? Hours of credit 

Jurisprudence Review at Myicourse.com 2 
Note: Please visit the following website for information about the jurisprudence review: http://akchiroboard.myicourse.com 

C. Please complete the following if you are claiming up to four hours of credit for cardiopulmonary resuscitation training (CPR),
automated external defibrillator training (AED), or basic life support training (BLS):

Date Course 
Completed Program Title 

Name and Address 
of Program Sponsor 

Hours of credit 
CPR        AED        BLS 

YOU MUST COMPLETE THIS AFFIDAVIT IN ITS ENTIRETY, OR YOURAPPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED AS INCOMPLETE. 
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WARNING:  In accordance with 12 AAC 16.380, falsification of written evidence submitted to the board regarding continuing education 
requirements is unprofessional conduct and constitutes grounds for censure, reprimand, or license revocation or suspension. 

You must attach forms A and B to this application. 

I certify under penalty of perjury that the information furnished in this application and on forms A and B is true and correct. 

CONFIDENTIALITY 

The contents of licensing files are generally considered public records.  If you believe that the additional information you are attaching to 
explain a “yes” answer should be considered confidential, state that in the attachment.  A request for confidentiality may or may not be 
granted. 

Pursuant to AS 08.20.170, the board may refuse to issue a license to, or impose a disciplinary sanction on, a person who has 
obtained or attempted to obtain a license to practice as a chiropractor by fraud, deceit or intentional misrepresentation.  The 
person may also be subject to criminal charges for perjury (AS 11.56.200). 

Applicant’s Signature 

Date: 

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me, a Notary Public, in and for the State of 

this    day of    , 20 . 

Notary Public Signature 

My Commission Expires: 
NOTARY SEAL 

(or postmaster stamp if notary is not available) 
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ARTICLE 3 
CONTINUING EDUCATION 

12 AAC 16.280. STATEMENT OF PURPOSE OF CONTINUING EDUCATION. The purpose of continuing chiropractic education is to 
insure that the renewal of licenses is contingent upon proof of continued competency and to assure the consumer of an optimum quality of 
chiropractic health care by requiring licensed chiropractors to pursue education designed to advance their professional skills and 
knowledge. 

12 AAC 16.290. HOURS OF CONTINUING EDUCATION REQUIRED. (a) Except as provided in (c) of this section, an applicant for 
renewal of a chiropractic license shall obtain and document successful completion of 32 credit hours of approved continuing education 
during the concluding licensing period.  
(b) At least one-third and no more than one-half of the total hours required in (a) of this section must be devoted to radiographic safety,
radiographic techniques and interpretation, or diagnostic imaging.
(c) An applicant for renewal of a chiropractic license for the first time shall obtain and document successful completion of 12 credit hours of
approved continuing education for each complete calendar year the applicant was licensed during the concluding licensing period.
(d) Two of the hours required in (a) of this section will be credited to each applicant for renewal for completing the jurisprudence review
prepared by the board, covering the provisions of AS 08.20 and this chapter. An application for renewal must verify, in an affidavit, that the
applicant has complied with this subsection before the applicant's license renewal will be processed.
(e) An applicant for renewal of a license to practice chiropractic shall submit, on a form provided by the department, a sworn statement of
the continuing education that the applicant completed during the concluding licensing period. The statement must include the following
information:

(1) sponsoring organization;
(2) title and description of the course;
(3) dates of attendance or period of correspondence;
(4) the number of continuing education hours claimed;
(5) the course approval number issued by the department.

(f) An applicant for renewal of a chiropractic license may receive up to four hours of the credit required in (a) of this section from one or
more of the following subject areas:

(1) cardiopulmonary resuscitation training (CPR);
(2) automated external defibrillator training (AED);
(3) basic life support training (BLS).

12 AAC 16.300. COMPUTATION OF NONACADEMIC CONTINUING EDUCATION HOURS. (a) For the purposes of 12 AAC 16.280 — 
12 AAC 16.390, 50 minutes of instruction constitutes one hour. (b) Credit is given only for class hours and not for hours devoted to class 
preparation. 

12 AAC 16.310. COMPUTATION OF ACADEMIC CREDIT CONTINUING EDUCATION HOURS. (a) One quarter hour academic credit 
from a college or university constitutes 10 hours of continuing education. 
(b) One semester hour academic credit from a college or university constitutes 15 hours of continuing education.
(c) Challenged courses are not acceptable for continuing education credit.

12 AAC 16.320. APPROVED SUBJECTS. To be approved by the board, a subject must contribute directly to the professional competency 
of a person licensed to practice as a chiropractor and be directly related to the concepts of chiropractic principles, philosophy, and practice, 
including the following:  

(1) treatment and adjustment technique, including physiotherapy, nutrition and dietetics;
(2) examination and diagnosis or analysis including physical, laboratory, orthopedic, neurological and differential;
(3) radiographic technique and interpretation involving all phases of roentgenology as permitted by law;
(4) study of the methods employed in the prevention of excessive radiation and safety precautions to the patient; and
(5) diagnostic imaging.

12 AAC 16.330. NONACADEMIC PROGRAM CRITERIA. (a) Nonacademic continuing education programs requiring class attendance are 
approved by the board if 

(1) the program is at least one hour in length;
(2) the program is conducted by a qualified instructor;
(3) a record of registration or attendance is maintained; and
(4) an examination or other method of assuring satisfactory completion of program by participant is incorporated.

(b) A qualified instructor or discussion leader is anyone whose background, training, education or experience makes it appropriate for the
person to lead a discussion on the subject matter of the particular program.

12 AAC 16.340. APPROVED NONACADEMIC CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAMS. (a) The following programs are approved by the 
board: 

(1) educational meetings of the following associations, if the documentation required by 12 AAC 16.290 demonstrates that the meeting
in question meets the requirements of 12 AAC 16.320 and 12 AAC 16.330.

(A) American Chiropractic Association;
(B) International Chiropractors Association;
(C) Canadian Chiropractic Association;

(2) educational classes, if
(A) they are conducted by any chiropractic college that is accredited by or has accreditation status with the
Council on Chiropractic Education; and
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(B) the program sponsor or the applicant for renewal of a chiropractic license
(i) requests board approval; and
(ii) demonstrates to the board's satisfaction that the educational classes meet the requirements of 12 AAC 16.320 and 12
AAC 16.330

(3) continuing education programs that are certified by the Providers of Approved Continuing Education through the Federation of
Chiropractic Licensing Boards.

(b) The board may approve other continuing education programs under 12 AAC 16.345.

12 AAC 16.345. APPLICATION FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION COURSE APPROVAL. (a) Except as provided in 12 AAC 16.340(a), to 
be approved by the board to meet the continuing education requirements of 12 AAC 16.290, 12 AAC 16.320, and 12 AAC 16.330, an 
applicant for continuing education course approval shall submit to the board, not less than 90 days before the date of the proposed 
program presentation date, 

(1) a completed application on a form provided by the department;
(2) the continuing education course approval fee specified in 12 AAC 02.150;
(3) the name of the course provider;
(4) a complete course description, including the course title and a description of the learning objectives;
(5) a course syllabus; and
(6) an outline of the major topics covered by the course and the number of classroom hours allowed for each topic.

(b) Approval of a continuing education course under this section is valid until December 31 of the next even numbered year.
(c) A sponsor who has a change in a condition required under (a)(3) – (6) of this section during the approval period described in (b) of this
section must

(1) reapply to the board for continuing education credit approval; and
(2) submit the continuing education course change approval fee specified in 12 AAC 02.150.

(d) Notwithstanding the provisions of (a) of this section, the board may award continuing education credit for attendance at a course or
seminar that has not previously been approved by the board if course or seminar meets the requirements of 12 AAC 16.320 and 12 AAC
16.330 and if the applicant submits supporting documentation to the board with the application for credit. The amount of credit awarded, if
any, will be determined by the board on an individual basis.
(e) Falsification of any written evidence submitted to the board under this section is unprofessional conduct and constitutes grounds for
censure, reprimand, or license revocation or suspension.

12 AAC 16.350. INDIVIDUAL STUDY. The number of hours of continuing education credit awarded for completion of a formal 
correspondence or other individual study program that requires registration and provides evidence of satisfactory completion will be 
determined by the board on an individual basis. A request for board approval for credit of hours of continuing education for an individual 
study program must be made to the board in writing before the applicant begins the individual study program. The board will not award 
credit under this section that exceeds one-third of the total credit hours of continuing education required for license renewal. 

12 AAC 16.360. INSTRUCTOR OR DISCUSSION LEADER. (a) One hour of continuing education credit is awarded for each hour 
completed in preparation for instruction or discussion as an instructor or discussion leader of educational programs meeting the 
requirements of 12 AAC 16.280—12 AAC 16.390. The number of hours of credit so awarded may not exceed twice the number of hours 
awarded under (b) of this section.  
(b) One hour of continuing education credit is awarded for each hour completed as an instructor or discussion leader of educational
programs meeting the requirements of 12 AAC 16.280—12 AAC 16.390. Credit is awarded only for the initial course of instruction of the
subject matter unless there have been substantial new developments in the subject since the prior presentation.
(c) The total credit awarded under this section may not exceed one-third of the total hours of continuing education reported in any licensing
period.

12 AAC 16.370. PUBLICATIONS. Continuing education credit may be awarded for publication of articles or books. The amount of credit so 
awarded will be determined by the board on an individual basis.  

12 AAC 16.390. RENEWAL AND REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE. (a) The department will renew a license that has been lapsed or in 
retired status for less than two years if the applicant submits 

(1) an application for renewal on a form provided by the department;
(2) the applicable fee established in 12 AAC 02.150;
(3) documentation that all continuing education requirements of 12 AAC 16.290 – 12 AAC 16.370 have been met.

(b) Unless the board finds that reinstatement of a license is contrary to AS 08.20.170, the board will reinstate a license that has been 
lapsed or in retired status for at least two years, but less than five years if the applicant

(1) submits an application for reinstatement on a form provided by the department;
(2) submits the applicable fees established in 12 AAC 02.150;
(3) submits documentation of completion of all continuing education requirements in 12 AAC 16.290 –12 AAC 16.370 that would have 
been required to maintain a current license for the entire period that the license has been lapsed or in retired status; and
(4) passes the state chiropractic examination under 12 AAC 16.130.

(c) A person may not reinstate a license that has been lapsed or in retired status for five years or more at the time of application for 
reinstatement, and the former licensee must apply for a new license under AS 08.20 and this chapter.
(d) A licensee unable to obtain the required continuing education hours for renewal of a license due to reasonable cause or excusable 
neglect, must request exemption status in writing, to the board, accompanied by a statement explaining the reasonable cause or 
excusable neglect. If an exemption is granted, the board may prescribe an alternative method of compliance to the continuing education 
requirements as determined appropriate by the board for the individual situation.
(e) In this section, "reasonable cause or excusable neglect" includes

(1) chronic illness;
(2) retirement; or
(3) a hardship, as individually determined by the board.
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All major credit cards are accepted. For security purposes, do not email credit card information. 
Include this credit card payment form with your application.  

Name of Applicant or Licensee:      _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Program Type:   ________________________________________________________      License Number (if applicable):    ________________________________ 

I wish to make payment by credit card for the following (check all that apply):                   AMOUNT       

Application Fee:  _________________________________________________________________________________________________        __________________________ 

License or Renewal Fee:      _________________________________________________________________________________        __________________________ 

Other (name change, wall certificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):        

1. _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ __________________________ 

2. _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ __________________________

        TOTAL:            ___________________________ 

Name (as shown on credit card):   ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Mailing Address:            ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Phone Number:   ________________________________________________________      Email (optional):               _______________________________________________________ 

Signature of Credit Card Holder:          _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 08-4438                   Rev 12/26/18                   Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards accepted) 

State of Alaska 
Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 

Credit Card Payment Form 

CREDIT CARD INFO:  Your payment cannot be processed unless all fields are completed! 

All four fields MUST 
be completed! 

This section will be 
destroyed after the 

payment is processed. 

1. Account Number:

2. Expiration Date:

3. Billing ZIP Code:

4. Security Code:

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY THE STATE 

ALASKA of 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
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