

# THE STATE of ALASKA

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

#### **Board of Chiropractic Examiners**

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Email: BoardOfChiropracticExaminers@Alaska.Gov

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

### **Chiropractic License by Credentials Application Instructions**

Read the application, statutes, regulations, and all instructions carefully. It is your responsibility to be aware of licensing requirements and examination deadlines, and to provide all necessary documentation. The board will not consider your application until your application file is complete.

Be advised that passing an exam in another state does not qualify an applicant for an Alaska license. Applicants are required to pass the Alaska State Chiropractic Examination, and all requirements under Alaska Statutes and Regulations must be met.

The Alaska State Chiropractic examination is administered by the Alaska Board of Chiropractic Examiners four times a year. Applications to sit for the examination, fees, and all supporting documents must be submitted at least **45 days** before the scheduled examination date. Incomplete applications will be processed for the subsequent examination – no exceptions.

Information regarding exam dates and deadlines is available on the division's website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/web/cbpl/
The Alaska State Chiropractic Examination consist of a written exam covering information in the statutes and regulations booklet published by the Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing. It is available on the division's website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/web/Portals/5/pub/ChiropracticStatutes.pdf.

In addition, the exam may cover any other subjects that are deemed necessary to demonstrate knowledge of chiropractic as defined in AS 08.20.230. A score of 75 percent or higher is required to receive a passing score on the examination.

#### **PERMANENT LICENSE - APPLICATION PROCEDURES**

The following must be received by the division before your application for Chiropractic License by Credentials can be reviewed:

#### 1. APPLICATION

A signed, completed application (#08-4953, pages 1-5)

#### 2. FEES

Fees made payable to "State of Alaska."

Non-Refundable Application Fee: \$ 600.00 Initial License Fee\*: \$1,000.00 Total Fees Due: \$1,600.00

#### 3. CERTIFIED TRANSCRIPTS

Certified transcripts showing degree granted from a school or college of chiropractic that is accredited by or a candidate for accreditation by the Council on Chiropractic Education sent directly to the Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing by the college.

- AND -

Verification of Chiropractic Education form (#08-4953a) must be completed and submitted by the school official.

#### 4. EXAM

Official sealed copy of the National Board of Chiropractic Examiners (NBCE) scores indicating passage of the national examination, and physiotherapy examinations (with a minimum score of 375), sent directly to the Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing by NBCE.

#### 5. VERIFICATION OF CHIROPRACTIC PRACTICE

Verification of active licensed clinical chiropractic practice for at least three of the five years preceding the date of the application using form #08-4953b.

<sup>\*</sup>The \$1,000 initial license fee may be submitted upon successful completion of licensing requirements.

#### 6. VERIFICATION OF LICENSURE

Verification of Licensure must be sent directly to the department from each jurisdiction where the applicant holds or has ever held a license to practice profession type. Each verification must include an explanation of any disciplinary action taken against the licensee. Check with each of the state boards you are or have been licensed in for their verification request process. If a state offers primary source verification on their website, that can be accepted as long as the website clearly confirms it's a primary source verification.

All applicants will also be subject to a check of the national licensee database maintained by the Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards (FCLB) to verify any action(s) that may have been reported by other licensing agencies.

#### 7. CRIMINAL HISTORY RECORD

A complete criminal history record issued within the past 90 days by the Alaska State Department of Public Safety sent directly to the Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing; and an equivalent report from your primary state of residence, if not Alaska, as well all states or jurisdiction where the applicant holds or has ever held a chiropractic license sent directly to the Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing.

The Alaska State Department of Public Safety maintains records of criminal history. You must request they send your record directly to the Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing at the address above, even if you have never lived or worked in Alaska. To find an office location or download an application to request your records, visit their website at: www.dps.state.ak.us/statewide/background/. For other states or jurisdictions, you will need to contact their justice agency to request an equivalent report to be sent on your behalf.

#### 8. SWORN STATEMENT

Applicants must submit a notarized, sworn statement (form #08-4953c) confirming that, within the five years preceding the application date, they have not been the subject of any unresolved review or adverse decision resulting from a complaint, investigation, review procedure, or disciplinary action.

This includes proceedings undertaken by any state, territorial, local, or federal chiropractic licensing jurisdiction, chiropractic society, or law enforcement agency related to:

- Criminal or fraudulent activity,
- Chiropractic malpractice, or
- Negligent chiropractic care.

The statement must confirm that none of these issues adversely reflect on the applicant's ability or competence to practice chiropractic or the safety and well-being of patients.

#### **TEMPORARY PERMIT**

A temporary permit holder must practice under the supervision of a licensed chiropractor in the state. The sponsoring chiropractor assumes all legal liability for the practice of the temporary permit holder, as required by 12 AAC 16.200. An applicant for a temporary permit must qualify under 12 AAC 16.030, including the educational and national exam requirements, and may not have previously taken and failed the Alaska State Chiropractic Exam, or have previously held a temporary permit. A temporary permit is valid only until the results of the next scheduled examination are received by the applicant.

The following must be submitted before an applicant will be considered for a temporary permit:

#### 1. APPLICATION

A completed application, signed and notarized, including all supporting documents and fees as listed above.

#### 2. FEES

Fees made payable to "State of Alaska."

Temporary Permit Fee: \$150.00

#### 3. STATEMENT OF SPONSORSHIP

A notarized, sworn statement of sponsorship by the Alaska-licensed chiropractic physician (form #08-4953d) with whom the temporary permit holder will practice, stating the sponsor assumes all legal liability for the practice of the temporary permit holder and is physically present in the same facility when the temporary permit holder is practicing.

#### **General Information**

#### **APPLICATION PROCESSING:**

The average processing time varies by program. When the application is complete and correct, all supporting documents have been received and all fees have been paid, the license may be issued. Start the process far enough in advance to allow for processing time. Applications are reviewed in order of receipt in our office, and walk-in customers should not expect immediate review.

#### LICENSE TERM:

Licenses are issued for a two-year period and expire on December 31 of even-numbered years, regardless of the date of issuance, except licenses issued within 90 days of the expiration date which are issued to the next biennial expiration date. One renewal notice will be sent via email or mail at least 30 days before license expiration to the last known email or mailing address of record. Failure to receive a renewal notice does not relieve a licensee from the responsibility of renewing a license on time.

#### PROFESSIONAL FITNESS QUESTIONS:

A "yes" response in the application does not mean your application will be denied. If you have responded "yes" to any professional fitness questions, submit an explanation with the charging and closing court documentation showing final disposition of charge(s) (e.g. court records, fitness letters, etc.).

#### **DENIAL OF APPLICATION:**

Be aware that the denial of an application for licensure may be reported to any person, professional licensing board, federal, state, or local governmental agency, or other entity making a relevant inquiry or as may be required by law.

#### **ADDRESS OR NAME CHANGE:**

In accordance with 12 AAC 02.900, it is the applicant's responsibility to notify the division, in writing, of changes of address or name. Name and address change notification forms are available on the division's website. The address of record with the division will be used to send renewals and all other official notifications. The name appearing on the license must be your current legal name.

#### **CERTIFIED TRUE COPIES:**

If any of the required documents will be issued under a former name, indicate on the application and submit marriage license and/or court documents that are notarized as a "certified true copy of the original document". To obtain a certified true copy, you must present the notary with the original document along with the photocopy. You must write, "I certify this is a true copy of the original document" and sign your name. The notary will compare the original document with the copy and then notarize your signature.

#### **SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS:**

AS 08.01.060 requires a U.S. Social Security Number be on file with the division before a professional license is issued. If you do not have a U.S. Social Security Number, complete the Request for Exemption from Social Security Number Requirement form located at *ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov.* 

#### **PUBLIC INFORMATION:**

All information on the application will be available as public record, unless required to be kept confidential by state or federal law.

#### **ABANDONED APPLICATIONS:**

Under 12 AAC 02.910, an application is considered abandoned when 12 months have elapsed since correspondence was last received from or on behalf of the applicant. An abandoned application is denied without prejudice. At the time of abandonment, the division will send notification to the last known address of the applicant, who has 30 days to submit a written request for a refund of biennial license and other fees paid. The application fee will not be refunded. If no request for refund is received within that timeframe, no refund will be issued, and all fees will be forfeited.

#### **BUSINESS LICENSES:**

The status of a professional license will directly impact the status of an associated business license. Renewal applications for business licenses are mailed separately. For more information about business licenses, (907) 465-2550 or *BusinessLicense.Alaska.Gov.* 

#### **STALE DOCUMENTS:**

Application forms, authorizations and verifications older than 12 months from the date the document was received by the division will be considered stale; the document must be resubmitted as appropriate before the application will be considered by the division or a licensing board. Application documents include the application documents and verifications of licensure from other licensing jurisdictions. (12 AAC 02.915)

#### **PAYMENT OF CHILD SUPPORT:**

If the Alaska Child Support Enforcement Division has determined that you are in arrears on child support, you may be issued a nonrenewable temporary license valid for 150 days. Contact Child Support Services at (907) 269-6900 to resolve payment issues.

#### **STATUTES AND REGULATIONS:**

The complete set of statutes and regulations for this program are available by written request or online at the division's website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov. To receive notification of all proposed regulation changes, send a request with your name, preferred contact method (mail or email), and the program you want to be updated on to the regulation specialist at the following email: RegulationsAndPublicComment@Alaska.Gov.

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

ment

**Board of Chiropractic Examiners** 

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

## **Chiropractic License by Credentials Application**

PART I Pay	yment of Fees		
Required Fees:	Application and Initial License* Fee (\$600.0	00 is Non-Refundable)	\$1,600.00
Optional Fees:	☐ Temporary Permit Fee		\$ 150.00
*The \$1,000 initial lic	ense fee may be submitted upon successful completio	n of licensing requirem	ents
PART II Pe	rsonal Information		
Full Legal Name:			1
provide a certified t  Not Applic	ames used (maiden, nicknames, aliases). If any docurrue copy of the documentation showing proof of legal cable nes Used:		ved in a prior name, you must
Mailing Address:	P.O. Box or Street City		State Zip
Contact Phone:		Date of Birth:	
and Professional Licensing	hoosing to receive correspondence on any matter affecting my lice g, I agree to maintain an accurate email address through the MY LIC in good standing may result in an inability to receive crucial informa	CENSE web page. I understan	d that failure to check my email account or
Email Address:		Select One:	Send my Correspondence Electronically Send my Correspondence by Mail
	Note: If both boxes are selected above, you will rece	eive correspondence elec	tronically.
States Social Security Nun	ER: AS 08.01.060 requires you to provide your United nber. It is considered confidential information and will it may be used to verify inter-state licensure.		
PART III Chi	iropractic Education		
Name of School:		Location (City, S	tate):
Date Attended Fron	n:	Date Attended	Го:
Degree Earned:			

PART IV Nation	iai Board Exa	amination						
Provide the year passed f	Provide the year passed for each area of the national board examination below.							
Part I:		Part II:			Part III (WWCE):			
Part IV:		Physiotherapy:			SPEC:			
PART V Professional License(s)								
Have you ever applied fo			um tene	ens permit, o	or courtesy	Yes	☐ No	
List all licenses for the pra	actice of chiropra	ctic you hold or have eve	held:					
State or Jurisdiction	on	License Number		Year	Issued	Expira	Expiration Date	
PART VI Praction	e History							
Include temporary or pa employed as a chiropract employed or engaged, a chiropractic, if any, and the	or (or engaged in and the names a	private practice) includir and addresses of all em	g dates ployers	, the addres , partners, a	s of the office associates, o	es or places w r places whe	here you were so	
Are you presently engage	ed in the practice	of chiropractic?			Yes		No	
If yes, Location:				Years at	Location:			
Employer Name		Address	Start Date	End Date	Status (i.e. full til	⊢ R∆⊃c	on for Leaving	

### **PART VII** Professional Fitness Questions

The following questions must be answered. "Yes" answers may not automatically result in license denial.

For each "yes" response to any question, you must provide an <u>explanation</u> and <u>documentation</u>. Use the letter of explanation form (#08-4752) appended to this application; include full details, dates, locations, type of action, organizations or parties involved, and specific circumstances. A separate letter of explanation form must be provided for each "yes" answer documented below. Documentation includes copies of court orders, charging documents, board, or license actions, etc.

The contents of licensing files are generally considered public records, unless required to be kept confidential by state or federal law.

	When in doubt, disclose and explain.		
1	. Have you been convicted of a crime or are you currently charged with committing a crime, or is any such action pending? For purposes of this question, "crime" includes a misdemeanor, felony, or a military offense, including (but not limited to) a conviction involving driving under the influence (DUI) or driving while intoxicated (DWI), driving without a license, reckless driving, or driving with a suspended or revoked license. "Convicted" includes having been found guilty by verdict of a judge or jury, having entered a plea of guilty, nolo contendere or no contest, or having been given probation, a suspended imposition of sentence, or a fine.	Yes	No
2	. Have you had a professional license denied, revoked, suspended, or otherwise restricted, conditioned, or limited or have you surrendered a professional license, been fined, placed on probation, reprimanded, disciplined, or entered into a settlement with a licensing authority in connection with a professional license you have held in any jurisdiction including Alaska and including that of any military authorities or is any such action pending?	Yes	No
3	. Has there been any action reported on you in the national licensee database of the Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards?	Yes	No
4	. Have you been convicted of a felony within the five years preceding the date of application?	Yes	No
5	. Have you secured or attempted to secure a license through deceit, fraud, or intentional misrepresentation?	Yes	No
6	. Have you engaged in deceit, fraud, or intentional misrepresentation in the course of providing professional services or engaging in professional activities?	Yes	No
7	. Have you advertised professional services in a false or misleading manner?	Yes	No
8	<ul> <li>Have you experienced a physical disability, impairment, or an infectious or contagious disease that may interfere with your ability to safely practice as a chiropractic physician?</li> </ul>	Yes	No
g	. Have you been convicted, including a conviction based on a guilty plea or plea of nolo contendere, of a crime involving the unlawful procurement, sale, prescription, or dispensing of drugs?	Yes	No
1	O. Have you intentionally or negligently engaged in or permitted the performance of patient care by persons under your supervision that does not conform to minimum professional standards (regardless of whether actual injury to the patient occurred)?	Yes	No
1	1. Have you failed to comply with a board order?	Yes	No
1	2. Have you continued or attempted to practice after becoming unfit due to professional incompetence?	Yes	No
1	3. Have you engaged in lewd or immoral conduct in connection with the delivery of professional services to patients?	Yes	No

PART VII Professional	Fitness Questions (continued)				
<b>14.</b> Have you had any malpract	tice settlements or judgments paid on your behalf?		Yes		No
	ol in any manner that impairs your ability to perform chiropractic care nd if so, have you been evaluated and deemed fit to practice by a sional?		Yes		No
that would otherwise adve	from any condition, mental or physical, that impairs your judgment or ersely affect your ability to perform chiropractic care in a competent, nanner, and if so, have you been evaluated and deemed fit to practice rofessional?		Yes		No
-	ol in any manner that impairs your ability to perform chiropractic care nd if so, have you been evaluated and deemed fit to practice by a sional?		Yes		No
"Yes" Answers	If you answered "yes" to questions 16 or 17, in addition to your personust submit a statement from your health care provider indicating your practice. Applications submitted without the appropriate attachment incomplete and will not be processed.	our ab	bility to	safely	У
PART VIII Alaska Law					
I hereby certify I have reviewed (AS 08.20 and 12 AAC 16).	d, understand and will abide by the statutes and regulations applicable	to my	profes	sion	

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Board of Chiropracti PO Box 110806, June Website: <i>Professiona</i>			
Signature Page			
Applicant Name:			
Alaska License Numb (if known):	er		Application in Process
PART IX Agre	eement		
	the person herein named and subscribing to this application. In which the full content thereof. I declare all of the information contained are true and correct.	-	
falsification or misrep	sification or misrepresentation of any item or response in this a presentation of documents to support this application, is sufficient g registration, certificate, or permit to practice in the state of Alaska	rounds for denyi	- <del>-</del>
I further understand unsworn falsification	it is a Class A misdemeanor under Alaska Statute 11.56.210 to falsi	fy an application	and commit the crime of
Applicant Signature:		Date Signed:	



## of ALASKA

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

#### **Board of Chiropractic Examiners**

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Email: BoardOfChiropracticExaminers@Alaska.Gov

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

## **Verification of Chiropractic Education**

> Applicant:		entifying information ree was earned. <i>Mak</i>							actic college
Applicant Name:					Date of Birt	h:			
Address:	P.O. Box or Street		Cit	ty			State		Zip
Applicant Signature:					Date Signed	d:			
→ Graduated	STIINDNT'	omplete this section for				identif	ied above	e and retu	rn the form
College Name:				State	or Jurisdictio	on:			
Instruction Hours (#):				Gradu	uation Date:				
→ Pre-Gradua	ate Student:	Complete this sect form directly to th						above and	d return the
College Name:				State	or Jurisdictio	on:			
Instruction Hours (#):				Expec Date:	ted Graduati	ion			
→ All Student	ts: Complete t	his section for <i>all stud</i>	lents and	d subn	nit with an of	fficial tr	ranscript.		
Hours of completed formal	training in physiol	ogical therapeutics:							
If courses are not clearly re	ecognizable as a cou	rse containing physiolog and the number of ho	-	-		parate l	letter indi	cating the c	course title
Board Seal	Signature:					Date S	igned:		
	Printed Name:					Title:			
	Email:					Phone	: <b>:</b>		
				· <u> </u>					



## ALASKA

ASKA Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

#### **Board of Chiropractic Examiners**

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Email: BoardOfChiropracticExaminers@Alaska.Gov Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

## **Verification of Chiropractic Practice**

Use this form to verify your active licensed clinical practice for three of the past five years per AS 08.141(3).

> Applicant:	Complete the identify partner or chiropractic	_	n below and i	forward	d a copy	of this fo	rm to	your em	nployer,
Applicant Name:									
Applicant Signature:				Pho	ne:				
Employer, Partner, or Chiropractic Physician  Complete the information below and forward the form directly to the letterhead address.									
Name of Employer, Partner, or Chiropractor Physician:									
Employment Start Date:			Employment	End D	ate:				
Type of Practice:			Clinical Pract	tice?			Yes	r	No
Reference Name:			Title:						
Institution/Clinic or Chiropra Jurisdiction, Country where I		ith State,							
Physical Address:	P.O. Box or Street		City			S	State		Zip
Email:			Business Pho	ne:					
I certify the above-named app	plicant has engaged in t	the active licens	sed practice of	chirop	ractic for	the period	d indica	ated here	ein.
Notary Stamp	Reference Signature:								
	Notary Public for State of:				ribed and e me on t	Sworn to his Day:			
	Notary Signature:		,		My Con Expires	nmission :			



## ALASKA

**Notary Signature:** 

ASKA Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Expires:

#### **Board of Chiropractic Examiners**

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Email: BoardOfChiropracticExaminers@Alaska.Gov Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

### **Sworn Statement**

Applicant Name:				
I, the applicant, make the used to induce me to ma		ned statement and no threats, p	romises, or any form of	duress have been
unresolved review or a proceeding undertaken be enforcement agency that	n adverse decision bas by a state, territorial, loca t relates to criminal or f	, within the five years preceding ed upon a complaint, investig al, or federal chiropractic licensing raudulent activity, chiropractic re ace to engage in the practice of	ation, review procedur ng jurisdiction, chiroprac nalpractice, or negligent	e, or disciplinary ctic society, or law cthiropractic care
who has obtained or a	attempted to obtain a	ay refuse to issue a license to, or license to practice as a chiro ct to criminal charges for perjury	ppractor by fraud, dec	•
Notary Stamp	Applicant Printed Name:			
	Applicant Signature:			
	Notary Public for State of:		bscribed and Sworn to fore me on this Day:	
	Natara Ciara ta man		My Commission	



# THE STATE of ALASKA

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

#### **Board of Chiropractic Examiners**

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Email: BoardOfChiropracticExaminers@Alaska.Gov Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfChiropracticExaminers

## **Substituting Practice - Sworn Statement from Alaska Licensed Chiropractic Physician** (*Temporary Permit Applicants Only*)

Applicant Name:							
Chiropractic Physician Name:							
Chiropractic Physician License Number:							
Notarized Signature							
I, the Alaska Licensed Chiropractic Ph voluntary signed statement and no th statement.  By my signature below, I declare I will of the above-named applicant while the WARNING: Pursuant to AS 08.20.170, to who has obtained or attempted to misrepresentation. The person may also	be physically parey are practicing the board may roots of the board	resent in the sing chiropracties to issue to practing to practing the same to practing the sa	on of duress same facilit c care. a license to ice as a c	s have to a service and as a service and	oeen used to induce ssume all legal liabili ose a disciplinary sar ctor by fraud, dec	e me to make the the the the the the the the the th	his ice
Notary Stamp   Chiropract   Signature:	ic Physician						
Notary Pul   of:	blic for State				ribed and Sworn to e me on this Day:		
	nature:				My Commission		



# THE STATE OF ALASKA

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

#### **Professional Licensing**

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550 Email: License@Alaska.Gov Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov

### Letter of Explanation for a Professional Fitness "Yes" Answer

Use this form only to explain and document any professional fitness "yes" answers. A "yes" answer is not necessarily disqualifying but concealing one may be.

Each "yes" answer requires a separate explanation and associated documentation. Submit all relevant documentation with this form, even if you have previously provided it.

- **Explanations** include full details, dates, locations, type of action, organizations or parties involved, and specific circumstances. If the space provided is insufficient, make additional copies as needed.
- **Documentation** includes copies of court orders, charging documents, board or license actions, decisions against your professional certification, satisfaction of consent agreements (fines paid, community service completed, off probation, etc.), and fitness to practice letters (statement from your provider that you are safe to practice if you check "yes" to any of the questions regarding mental or physical health, or drug or alcohol abuse or addiction).
- **Disciplinary actions** may include, but not be limited to, suspension, surrender, revocation, probation, academic probation, reprimand, censure, restricted license, limited license, conditioned license, or letters of counseling, concern, advice, warning, caution, admonishment, or reprimand.

If you have multiple "yes" answers or multiple incidents for any professional fitness question, you must use a separate copy of this form and provide a full explanation and documentation for each incident.

The contents of licensing files are generally considered public records, unless required to be kept confidential by state or federal law.

Write the professional fitness question number you are answering "yes" to in the box.							
Location of Inc	ident:			Date of Incident	::		
When in doub and explain.	Explanation of Incident:  When in doubt, disclose and explain.  Make copies as necessary.						
Did you attach	all applicable	e documents associated with	this incident?				
Court Ord	lers [	Consent Agreements	☐ Disciplinary Actions	Charging	g Documents		
Court Rec	cords	Fitness to Practice	All Other Documenta	tion Related to Thi	is Incident		
	I have additional incidents for this "yes" answer, or "yes" answers to other Professional Fitness questions and have attached a separate copy of this form for each incident.						
Full Name:				Program:			
Signature:				Date Signed:			

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

This section will be destroyed after the payment is processed.

State of Alaska PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

2. Expiration Date:

3. Security Code:

## **Credit Card Payment Form**

All major crodit carde a	are acconted For cocurity nurneces	s do not email credit card information	Include this credit card naumon

form with your application.			
Name of Applicant or Licensee:			
Profession Type (e.g., Acupuncture):	License Num	ber (if applicable):	
I wish to make payment by credit car	d for the following (check all that apply):		AMOUNT
Application Fee:			
License or Renewal Fee:			
Other (fine, exam, etc.):			
1.			
2.			
		TOTAL:	
Name (as shown on credit card):			
Mailing Address:			
Phone Number:	Email (Optional):		
Signature of Credit Card Holder:		·	
08-4438 (Rev. 11/21/2024)	Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards	accepted)	Page 1 of 1
CREDIT CARD INFO: Your	payment cannot be processed un	less all fields a	re completed.
1. Credit Card Number:		All 3 fields MU	IST be completed.